Back to Universities
The University of Sydney
Sydney, Australiapublic
- Programs
- 8
- Annual fee
- $20,741
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Bachelor, Master
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
About the University
- Annual tuition
- $20,741
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Other subject areas
- Arts Design
- Official website
- https://www.sydney.edu.au
Programs (8)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Bachelor in Commerce
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Design in Architecture (Honours) and Master of Architecture
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Engineering Honours (Biomedical Engineering)
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Music and Bachelor of Advanced Studies (Performance)
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Project Management
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Complex Systems
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Information Technology
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Professional Engineering (Civil)
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listed
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
