Back to Universities
Bond University
Gold Coast, Australiapublic
- Programs
- 3
- Annual fee
- $67,003
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Bachelor, Master
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
About the University
- Annual tuition
- $67,003
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Official website
- http://bond.edu.au/
Programs (3)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
