Back to Universities
Curtin University Australia
Perth, Australiapublic
- Programs
- 5
- Annual fee
- $23,562
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Bachelor, Master
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
About the University
- Annual tuition
- $23,562
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Other subject areas
- Media Communication
- Official website
- https://www.curtin.edu.au/
Programs (5)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Bachelor in Engineering
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Medicine and Surgery
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Business Administration
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Digital and Social Media
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Professional Accounting
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listed
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
