AdmitStudy
Sign in
Back to Universities

University of Hertfordshire

Hatfield, United Kingdompublic
Programs
—
Annual fee
$17,780
In English
Not published
Degrees
Bachelor, Master
QS ranking
Not ranked
Intakes
Sep 2026

About the University

Annual tuition
$17,780
Living cost per year
Not published
Total per year
Not published
Type
public
Official website
https://www.herts.ac.uk

Admissions Process

Application deadline
Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
Application fee
Not specified
Intakes
Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?

Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.