Back to Universities
Edith Cowan University
Perth, Australiapublic
- Programs
- 11
- Annual fee
- $21,648
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Bachelor, Master
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
About the University
- Annual tuition
- $21,648
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Other subject areas
- Arts Design, Media Communication
- Official website
- http://www.ecu.edu.au/
Programs (11)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Bachelor in Commerce
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Counselling
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Counter Terrorism Security and Intelligence
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Design
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Marketing, Advertising and Public Relations
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Medical Science
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Business Administration
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Education
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Engineering Science
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Professional Communication
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Public Health
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listed
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
