Back to Universities
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canadapublic
- Programs
- 5
- Annual fee
- $44,172
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Bachelor
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
About the University
- Annual tuition
- $44,172
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Official website
- https://www.utoronto.ca
Programs (5)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Bachelor in Architectural Studies
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Commerce
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Kinesiology
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Radiation Sciences (Radiation Therapy)
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Visual Studies
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listed
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
