Back to Universities
University of Connecticut
Storrs, USApublic
- Programs
- 10
- Annual fee
- Not published
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Not published
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Not published
About the University
- Annual tuition
- Not published
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Official website
- https://uconn.edu/
Programs (10)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Bachelor in Doctor of Pharmacy
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Mathematics Education
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Nursing
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Pharmacy Studies
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Plant Science
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Social Work (BSW)
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Spanish Language Education
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Special Education
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Sport Management
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedBachelor in Urban Forestry and Arboriculture
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listed
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Not published
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
