Back to Universities
Deakin University
Burwood, Australiapublic
- Programs
- 5
- Annual fee
- $25,395
- In English
- None
- Degrees
- Bachelor, Master
- QS ranking
- Not ranked
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
About the University
- Annual tuition
- $25,395
- Living cost per year
- Not published
- Total per year
- Not published
- Type
- public
- Other subject areas
- Arts Design
- Official website
- https://www.deakin.edu.au
Programs (5)
Deadlines and quota vary by program.
Bachelor in Business Analytics
Bachelor's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Business (Arts and Cultural Management)
Master's · 1 year, online
Deadline not listedMaster in Cyber Security (Professional)
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Teaching (Primary and Secondary)
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listedMaster in Teaching (Primary)
Master's · 1 year, on-campus
Deadline not listed
Admissions Process
- Application deadline
- Deadline not specifiedCheck official portal for dates
- Application fee
- Not specified
- Intakes
- Sep 2026
Found an outdated deadline, fee or link?
Figures are estimates. Verify tuition, fees, and deadlines on the university's official site before deciding.
